

## 2024 Annual General Meeting SLATE OF DIRECTORS FOR RE-ELECTION

DRAFT

Derek Budge (Three-year term)	The Redpath Group
Michele Gilbert (Three-year term)	Vale Base Metals
Marshall Greensides (Three-year term)	MAX Solutions Canada
Eric Haapamaki (Three-year term)	The EPCM Group
Andrew Tempelman (Three-year term)	Resolute Forest Products